Founded 1965, incorporating School of Dentistry, founded 1956, and Medical School, founded 1959. Reorganized 1977 under National Higher Education reform, incorporating 4 previously existing Schools of Education. Responsible to the Högskoleverket (National Agency for Higher Education) and, ultimately, to the Utbildningsdepartementet (Ministry of Education and Cultural Affairs).

助学金: 公立
认证: Swedish Higher Education Authority (UKA)
等级 3
语言 2
分部 22
  • 招生详情: Secondary school certificate or foreign equivalent, or aged at least 25 yrs with 4 yrs work experience and knowledge of English


我们使用 cookies 来改善您在我们网站上的体验。了解更多信息,请阅读我们的隐私政策